Duane Arnold

President
duane@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 12
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 12
 

Derek Boddy

Corporate Secretary
V. P. of Operations
Project Manager
derek@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext.15
MO: 314-241-5253 ext.15
 

Dennis Woods

V.P. of Sales
Project Manager
dennis@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 14
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 14
 

Gary Bowling

Residential Sales
gary@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 13
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 13

 

Patrick McGlynn

Project Manager
Estimator
pat@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 18
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 18
 
 
 

Paul Mumper

Superintendent
paul@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 19
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 19
 

Steve Elmore

Business Development Manager
steve@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 21
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 21
 

Lilli Sirko

Treasurer/Office Manager
lilli@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 10
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 10
 

Jill Boysha

Accounting/Administration
jill@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext. 11
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 11
 

Kelly Buehne

Administrative Assistant
kelly@lakesideroofing.com
IL: 618-344-2800 ext.22
MO: 314-241-5253 ext. 22